NECCDC 2017 preliminary round will be hold online on January 21, 2017. The following teams have registered to participate at the preliminary.

Alfred State College
Champlain College
Harvard University
Northeastern University
Pace University
Rochester Institute of Technology
Syracuse University
United States Coast Guard Academy
University at Albany
University at Buffalo
University of Maine
University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of New Hampshire
Utica College
Westchester Community College
Worcester Polytechnic Institute