The 10 teams that qualified for this year’s NECCDC event (in alphabetical order) are:

  1. Alfred State College
  2. Champlain College
  3. Northeastern University
  4. Rochester Institute of Technology (RIT)
  5. SUNY IT
  6. Syracuse University
  7. University of Maine
  8. University of Massachusetts Boston
  9. University of New Hampshire
  10. Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI